Dennis wins three at Newspress Awards 2017

Published at, 27th March 2017

We are delighted to announce that Dennis won three categories at the recent Newspress Awards, including Automotive Editor for Steve Fowler, Editor-in-Chief at Auto Express.

The Awards celebrate a commitment to solid journalism as well as PR excellence, and are given to automotive journalists and PRs who have demonstrated creativity, innovation, commitment, tenacity and expert knowledge.

The full list of Dennis winners is as follows:

Automotive Editor
Steve Fowler, Editor in Chief, Auto Express

Automotive Consumer Journalist
Joe Finnerty, Consumer Editor, Auto Express

Automotive Video
James Batchelor, Editor-at-large & Head of Motoring Video, Auto Express and Carbuyer

The awards took place on Thursday 23rd March at The Brewery in London. The full list of winners can be found here:

Congratulations to all winners and nominees.

Share :