Helping you to go electric

DrivingElectric is all about electrified cars – answering the questions that more and more people are asking. It provides all you need to know about the most efficient cars money can buy, giving you the clear and concise facts you need to go electric. We deliver our car reviews, videos, advice and news in the simplest way possible, avoiding jargon and focusing on the facts.

  • Reviews of every electric, hybrid and plug-in hybrid car and van on sale
  • Buying advice to help you every step of the way
  • Your Questions Answered to ensure you’re fully-equipped to go electric
  • News of all the new models you need to know about
  • Charging advice providing all the facts about charging an electric car

 

 

Editorial Contacts:

Steve Fowler, Editor in Chief: steve_fowler@dennis.co.uk

Vicky Parrott, Associate Editor: vicky_parrott@dennis.co.uk

Stuart Milne, Automotive Managing Editor: stuart_milne@dennis.co.uk

 

Commercial Contacts:

Sarah Perks, Commercial Publisher – sarah_perks@dennis.co.uk or 020 3890 4036

Steve Machin, Advertising Director, Digital – steve_machin@dennis.co.uk or 020 3890 4053

 

Licensing and Syndication:

For all licensing and syndication enquiries contact Nicole Adams at nicole_adams@dennis.co.uk.