Dennis wins at the PPA Customer Direct Awards

Published at, 17th November 2017

We are delighted to announce that the Dennis Direct Marketing team took home three awards last night at the PPA Customer Direct Awards.

The event celebrates the success of the subscription marketing teams throughout the industry who engage, retain and grow magazine audiences across print and digital platforms.

Sam Pashley from the Lifestyle division was awarded Integrated Campaign of the Year for her Tour de France campaign for Cyclist: Cobbles And Climbs: The Race For The Yellow Jersey, while Hannah Manning-Swallow from the Automotive division won Subscriptions Team Member of the Year.

The third award, Email Campaign of the Year, went to Holly Williams, Catherine Willis and Lee Geden for their Targeted. Segmented. Automated. Data Driven. Brilliant campaign.

Congratulations to all the winners and nominees.

The full list of winners for the PPA Customer Direct Awards can be found here

Share :